Hide menu

Research Group

PhD students (main supervisor)

Abbas Al-Hawasi, MD
E-mail: Abbas.Al-Hawasi@regionostergotland.se

Pierfrancesco Mirabelli, MD
E-mail: Pierfrancesco.Mirabelli@regionostergotland.se

Anthonny Mukwaya, MSc
E-mail: anthonny.mukwaya@liu.se

Marlen Parissi, MD (University of Oslo)
E-mail: marlen.parissi@studmed.uio.no

Maria Xeroudaki, MD
E-mail: maria.xeroudaki@liu.se

Previous Granted PhDs

Marina Koulikovska PhD (graduated 2015, co-supervisor)

Johan Germundsson MD PhD (graduated 2014) Corneal Surgeon and Specialist in Ophthalmology E-mail: johan.germundsson@regionostergotland.se

Beatrice Peebo MD PhD  (graduated 2012) Universitetslektor and Specialist in Ophthalmology  E-mail: beatrice.peebo@liu.se

Post docs

Anton Lennikov, PhD
E-mail: anton.lennikov@liu.se

Master’s Thesis Projects

Yasaman Mostaghimi,  Cell Biology, MSc Thesis, 2011

Reza Danyali,  Biomedical Technology, MSc Thesis, 2010

Undergraduate Projects

Fredrik Groth, Bachelor’s in Medical Biology 2014

Medical Student Term 6 Projects

Marcus Rinaldo 2010

Martin Stoor 2015

E-mail: marst356@student.liu.se

 


Page manager: eva.m.danielsson@liu.se
Last updated: Mon Feb 08 13:30:57 CET 2016