Meet us at international fairs

Want to have a more personal chat with LiU representatives? Join us at a digital education fair and ask all your questions about Linköping University and our degree programmes.

Here's where you can connect with us in 2020:

China

Friday 16 October

Study in Sweden Virtual Fair
from 10am - 2pm CEST / 4pm - 8pm CST
Find out more and register at Study in Sweden Virtual Fair Registration 

 

Indian Subcontinent

Saturday 17 October 

Study in Sweden Virtual Fair
from 1pm - 5pm  CEST / 4.30pm - 8:30pm IST / 4pm - 8pm PKT / 5pm - 9pm BST
Find out more and register at Study in Sweden Virtual Fair Registration

 

East & South East Asia:

Wednesday 21 October

Study in Sweden Virtual Fair
from 11am - 3pm CEST / 4pm - 8pm ICT / 5pm - 9pm PHST / 6pm - 10pm KST / 6pm - 10pm JSTW
Find out more and register at Study in Sweden Virtual Fair Registration

 

Europe, Middle East & Africa:

Wednesday 4 November

Study in Sweden Virtual Fair
from 4pm - 8pm CET / 3pm - 7pm GMT / 4pm - 8pm WAT / 5pm - 9pm EET / 5pm - 9pm SAST / 6pm - 10pm EAT / 6pm - 10pm AST
Find out more and register at Study in Sweden Virtual Fair Registration

 

Americas:

Saturday 7 November

Study in Sweden Virtual Fair
from 8pm - 00am CET / 4pm - 8pm BRT / 2pm - 6pm COT / 2pm - 6pm EST / 1pm - 4pm CST / 11am - 2pm PST
Find out more and register at Study in Sweden Virtual Fair Registration

Virtual meetingsShow/Hide content

Find the programme that will change your lifeShow/Hide content