IAS Board and Advisory Committee

Board of IAS

IAS is governed by a board appointed by the Rector of Linköping University and consists of: 

  • Christofer Edling, Professor of Sociology, Lund University, Chair
  • Tore Ellingsen, Professor of Economics, Stockholm School of Economics
  • Kimmo Eriksson, Professor of Mathematics, Mälardalen University
  • Mattias Villani, Professor of Statistics, Linköping University
  • Anders Ynnerman, Professor of Computer Science, Linköping University
  • Jussi Karlgren, Adjunct Professor of Language Technology, KTH
  • Marianne Gullberg, Professor of Psycholinguistics,   Lund University
  • Peter Hedström, Professor of Analytical Sociology, Linköping University

 IAS Advisory Committee

Advisory Committee, who helps us with outreach, new sources of data, and helps ensure our research is of practical relevance to society. IAS Advisory Committee is appointed by the IAS Director.

  • Lars Stjernkvist, Norrköping Municipality
  • Dr Andreas Hatzigeorgiou, Stockholm Chamber of Commerce
  • Björn Ulvaeus, artist and entrepreneur
  • Marta Skundric Sjögren, Northzone
  • Prof Bo Hellgren, Linköping University
  • Joanna Mossberg, Grayling
  • Christian Berger, LEAD
  • Joanne Hoffsten, artist
  • Veronica Karlsson, Vision
  • Lena Miranda, Mjärdevi Science Park
  • Jane Walerud, Teclo
  • Maria Borelius, Stiftelsen Ester
  • Dr Nicklas Lundblad, Google

Back to the main page Show/Hide content