Postdoctoral scholarship in Thin Film Physics

Apply to Postdoc scholarship granted by Carl Tryggers Stiftelse (600 000 SEK) for studying "Stress-free Diaphragms for Long-lasting Inner Ear Implants" in Nanomaterials Science Unit with Thin Film Physics Division at IFM with Dr. Naureen Ghafoor. Find more information here Postdoctoral scholarship in Thin Film Physics.






Ludvig Landälv, Lina Rogström, Jun Lu, Daniel Ostach, Fredrik Eriksson, Muhammad Junaid, Naureen Ghafoor, Erik Ekström, Ching-Lien Hsiao, Harald Leiste, Mats Ahlgren, Emmanuelle Gothelid, Björn Alling, Lars Hultman, Michael Stuber, Norbert Schell, Jens Birch, Per Eklund (2019) Phase evolution of radio frequency magnetron sputtered Cr-rich (Cr,Zr)(2)O-3 coatings studied by in situ synchrotron X-ray diffraction during annealing in air or vacuum Journal of Materials Research, Vol. 34, p. 3735-3746 Continue to DOI