Department Board at HMV

The Departmental board is the is the highest decision-making body at the Department of Health, Medicine and Caring Sciences. The board has the overall responsibility for the department's undergraduate and postgraduate education as well as research.

Members of the Board

Chairman

Sussanne Börjeson, Head of Department

Alternate

  • Mathilda Björk, Deputy Head of Department
  • Mattias Ekstedt, Deputy Head of Department

Vice-chairman

Thomas Davidsson

Scientifically qualified teachers

  • Ann Catrine Eldh
  • Magnus Falk
  • Elin Ekbladh
  • Carl-Johan Carlhäll
  • Lasse Jensen

Alternate

  • Martin Hägglund
  • Ulrika Müssener
  • Jan-Erik Karlsson

Other teachers, T/A personnel

  • Sonja Togmat Malki
  • Nora Östrup

Alternate

  • Gunilla Leidelöf

Student representatives

Linus Ohlsson

Alternate

Lydia Toft

External memories

  • Peter Garvin (Region Östergötland)

Alternate

  • Agneta Andersson (Region Östergötland)

Meetings and documents

Meetings autumn 2022

  • Tuesday August 30
  • Monday September 26
  • Tuesday November 1
  • Tuesday November 29

Meetings spring and autumn 2023

  • Tuesday January 10
  • Monday February 13
  • Monday March 27
  • Monday May 8 
  • Monday June 12 
  • Monday September 4
  • Monday October 16
  • Tuesday November 28

 

Documents

To obtain minutes or other documents from the department board, please contact registrator@liu.se

Contact

Organisation