Research projectsShow/Hide content

PublicationsShow/Hide content


Francois Schiele, Suleman Aktaa, Xavier Rossello, Ingo Ahrens, Marc J. Claeys, Jean-Philippe Collet, Keith A. A. Fox, Chris P. Gale, Kurt Huber, Zaza Iakobishvili, Alan Keys, Ekaterini Lambrinou, Sergio Leonardi, Maddalena Lettino, Frederick A. Masoudi, Susanna Price, Tom Quinn, Eva Swahn, Holger Thiele, Adam Timmis, Marco Tubaro, Christiaan J. M. Vrints, David Walker, Hector Bueno, Sigrun Halvorsen, Tomas Jernberg, Jarle Jortveit, Mai Blondal, Borja Ibanez, Christian Hassager (2021) 2020 Update of the quality indicators for acute myocardial infarction: a position paper of the Association for Acute Cardiovascular Care: the study group for quality indicators from the ACVC and the NSTE-ACS guideline group European heart journal. Acute cardiovascular care. , Vol. 10 , s. 224-233 Continue to DOI

OrganisationShow/Hide content