Rasmus Magnusson, Olof Rundquist, Min Jung Kim, Sandra Hellberg, Chan Hyun Na, Mikael Benson, David Gomez-Cabrero, Ingrid Kockum, Jesper N. Tegner, Fredrik Piehl, Maja Jagodic, Johan Mellergård, Claudio Altafini, Jan Ernerudh, Maria Jenmalm, Colm Nestor, Min-Sik Kim, Mika Gustafsson (2022) RNA-sequencing and mass-spectrometry proteomic time-series analysis of T-cell differentiation identified multiple splice variants models that predicted validated protein biomarkers in inflammatory diseases Frontiers in Molecular Biosciences, Vol. 9, Article 916128 Continue to DOI