Hide menu

Organisational chart

Linköping University (LiU) is a unique organization that differs from traditional academic organizations that have served as a model for most European universities. Instead of being divided into separate faculties of humanities, social sciences, philosophy etc, Linköping University encompasses four faculties:

  • Faculty of Science and Engineering / Institute of Technology
  • Faculty of Medicine and Health Sciences
  • Faculty of Educational Sciences
  • Faculty of Arts & Sciences, which stretches over such diverse disciplines as social anthropology, history of literature, political science, and political economy.

 To a description.


Organisational chart

Page manager: maria.karlberg@liu.se
Last updated: Fri Aug 21 13:01:27 CEST 2015